The Government of Corumburg is called the Chamber of Deputies. The following are the Ministries.

Office of the Prime Minister
Ministry of Interior
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Exterior
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Immigration

Mission   |   Constitution   |   Monarchy and Imperial Family   |   Noble System   |   News   |   Imperial Degrees and Laws   |   Factbook on Corumburg   |   Palaces and Royal Holdings   |   Ministries   |   Contact Us