Key West Sailor Data Base
This Page Updated : 9-14-03

1. Leonard C. Marler - STS3/SS
From: 02/00 To 8/03
Home State: Las Vegas, Nevada

2. Christian Davis - TM3/SS
From: Served on Key West for 3 Years (Discharged on Feb. of 2001)
Home State: Naples, Fl.
Home Page: http://hometown.aol.com/slimshade722/
mailto:SlimShade722

3. John V. Sparkowski - ET2/SS "Sparky"
From: 9/99 to Present
Home State: ?
mailto:cwlfRm@aol.com

4. John P. Gaidowski - STS1/SS
From: 5/85 to 3/98
Home State: ?
mailto:ssnsonarst@aol.com

5. Ben M. McQuerry - MT2/SS
From: 3/94 to 3/96
Home State: Anaheim, Ca.
mailto:patnben@telebyte.com

6. Jason W. Henson STS3/SS (JJ)
From: 7/94 to 8/97
Home State: Milwaukee
Home Page: http://members.aol.com/jtmes2/index.html
mailto:jtimes2@aol.com

7. Brooke R. Knieriem MMCM/SS
From: 4/85 to 5/87
Home State: Cumberland, Md.
mailto:rbknieriem@earthlink.net

8. Michael A. Lewis "Chef"
From: 10/88 to 3/91
Home State: Arab, Alabama
mailto:mscsslew@netscape.net

9. Neil W. Suermann MMC/SS/SW
From: 9/94 to 10/96
Home State: St Louis, Mo.
mailto:suermann@home.com

10. Devon A. Generally STS2/SS "Will Smith"
From: 10/99 to present
Home State: Chicago, Ill.
mailto:Getnjgywitit@earthlink.net

11. Keith W. Bernhard EM1/SS "Fat Berny"
From: ? to ?
Home State: Zelienople, Pa.
mailto:kbernha1@nycap.rr.com

12. Robert N. Hartman ET1
From: 9/98 to Present
Home State: Warren, Ohio.
mailto:NKMCHARTMAN@aol.com

13. Eliseo Martinez STS2/SS "Marty"
From: 11/95 to 11/97
Home State: Albuequerque, NM.
Home Page: http://go.to/igg123
mailto:igg123@hotmail.com

14. Scott R. Brockway TM3/SS "B-Rock"
From: 11/85 to 10/88
Home State: Scotch Plains, NJ.
mailto:Sbrock1165@aol.com

15. Paul A. Burke LCDR, USNR-R (Now CDR Reserves)
From: 4/88 to 3/91
Home State: Portage, MI.
mailto:paul.a.burke@pharmacia.com

16. James E. Crofts STS1/SS
From: 11/85 to 10/88
Home State: ?
mailto:jec1123@aol.com

17. Joel Payne FT3/SS
From: 12/88 to Present
Home State: Texas

18. Fred Patterson HM1 (SS/SW)
From: 11/97 to 12/00
Home State:
mailto:HM1BUBBA@aol.com

19. Vincent R. Shavico MM2/SS "Warpig"
From: 5/86 to 4/91
Home State: Wilmington, Del
mailto:vshavico@infosysinc.com

20. Brett Beedles STS1/SS
From: 9/96 to 10/00
Home State: California
mailto:brtrb@aol.com

21. Stephen S. Schmidt STS1/SS
From: 1997 to 1999
Home State: Louisville, SC
mailto:ssch367750@hotmail.com

22. Robert J. Bailey ET1 "Vern"
From: 4/94 to 11/98
Home State: Somerville/Branchburg
mailto:bailsnail2@aol.com

23. Ernest W. Clark MMC/SS
From: 1/92 to 7/95
Home State: ?
mailto:clark@detroit.navy.mil
24. Paul Johnson STS2/SS
From: 11/97 to 9/00
Home State: Texas
mailto:cwbyuptx@aol.com

25. Brock B. Bair MM2/SS/DV
From: 3/86 to 7/87
Home State: ?
mailto:NOTLOZ@AOL.COM

26. Jason Griffin TM2/SS "Woody"
From: 3/88 to 6/91
Home State: Tennessee
mailto:Griffino722@aol.com

27. William (Bill) Stoiber MMC/SS
From: 2/97 to Present
Home State: ?
mailto:WStoi19633@aol.com

28. Chris Campbell TM3/SS
From: 6/93 to 2/97
Home State: Fredrericksburg, VA.
mailto:cjceck@yahoo.com

29. Scott M. Sacchi IC2/SS/DV
From: 10/91 to 1/94
Home State: East Hartford, CT.
mailto:ussacchi@sinclair.net

30. Luke Maxa MMFN
From: ? To: ?
Home State: Connecticut
mailto:NEWGUY_722@hotmail.com

31. Ronnie Faust ET3/SS "Shorty"
From: 6/99 to Present
Home State: Kentucky
mailto:JimJimElf@aol.com

32. Eric Thompson STS2/SS/DV "Cycleman"
From: 7/87 to 2/91
Home Town: Nevada
mailto:jjthompson11@earthlink.net

33. Elroy Crocker STS2/SS "C-Rock"
From: 4/86 to 7/88
Home State: Florida
mailto:escrocke@nps.navy.mil

34. ? Ennis
From:  ? to ?
Home State: ?
mailto:?

35. Brian Sharp MM2/SS
From: 4/87 to 3/90
Home State: ?
mailto:sharp178@home.com

36. Chad Mallory MM2/SS
From: 1990 to 1995
Home State: Oregon
mailto:asteeldude@gateway.net

37. Chris Lindsay ETSN 3
From: 7/01 tp Present
Home State: Colorado
mailto:chris_lindsay@yahoo.com

38. Michael Petty STS2/EOD,SS.SW,JP
From: 2/97 to 8/99
Home State: Florida
mailto:pettyeod@yahoo.com

39. Bermard Cruikshank
From: ? To ?
Home State: Illinois

40. Jeff Blausey STS2/SS "Mouse"
From: 4/88 to 9/91
Home State: Michigan
mailto:Clown@coslink.net

41. James Schneirla "Old Man"
From: 3/99 to Present
Home State: Frankenmuth, Michigan
mailto:daleevan@aol.com

42. Steve Boatwright E5 STS2/SS "Boats"
From: 6/99 to Present
Home State: Texas

43. Ross Garland MM2/SS/DV
From: 9/89 to 10/93
Home State: Bar Harbor, Maine
mailto:rossgarland@hotmail.com

44. Michael Olsen EM3 "VA"
From: 2/98 to 2/00
Home State: Virginina Beach
mailto:CUS04isbad@yahoo.com

45. William Roten TM2/SS
From: 3/86 to 4/88
Home State: North Carolina
mailto:WROTEN@CVNC.NET

46. Jerry Morris MM2/SS "Mercury Joe"
From: 12/88 to 12/92
Home State: Florida
mailto:mercjoe@bellsouth.net

47. Brian Brooker FTG/SS
From: 7/90 to 12/92
Home State: Florida
mailto:bbrooker81@yahoo.com

48. Joe Morgan LT
From: 12/89 to 12/92
Home State: Alabama
mailto:joemorg@bigfoot.com

49. Bill Shreve TM2/SS "Snapshot"
From: 1/98 to 3/02
Home State: Illinois
mailto:supaBIGkine22@aol.com

50. John Petersen ET2/SS "Pete"
From 12/93 to 12/93
Home State: Kansas
mailto:jmpetersen00@cs.com

51. David Sternbaum YN2/SS "Big Daddy"
From 5/96 to 12/98
Home State: Texas
mailto:dsternbaum@aol.com

52. Scott Evans RM2/SS
From 86 to 90
Home State: Virginia
mailto:scotte44@cox.rr.com

53. Harry Bibee ET2
From 5/85 to 3/89
Home State: Tenn
mailto:hpbiii@aol.com

54. John Montgomery ETSN3 "Moose"
From 6/01 to Present
Home State: Kentucky
mailto:LilJohn@aol.com

55. Percy Milton IC2/SS "Q"
From 3/88 to 3/90
Home State: Ohio
mailto:percyja@yahoo.com

56. Michael Szczesny MMFA "NUB"
From 12/6/02 ?
Home State:MI
mailto:szczesnymikeusn@yahoo.com

57. Ed D"Amico MM2/SS "Clark"
From 3/98 to 6/01
Home State: Rhode Island
mailto:edcd93@cs.com

58. Keith Davison TM3
From 84 To 89
Home State: Florida
mailto:sdanzis@aol.com

59. Kimsey Hall MM1/SS "Kimsey P"
From 11/94 to 11/99
Home State: Florida
mailto:Halkp@phnsy.navy.mil

60. Fred Seybert MM2/SS
From 3/89 to 7/93
Home State: New Mexico
mailto:F_Seybert@msn.com

61. Elton Hedden HM1/SS "Doc"
From 11/00 to Present
Home State: California
mailto:e_c_hedden@hotmail.com

62. Garrett Nielson ET2/SS "Leslie"
From 9/00 to Present
Home State: Nebraska
mailto:roccofox@hotmail.com

63. Bill Guidry EM1/SS "Guido"
From 88 to 91
Home State: Louisiana
mailto:bill_guidry@emc-eng.com

64. Anthony Schurle EM3
From 07/02 to Present
Home State: Texas
mailto:tonster77@hotmail.com

65. Ron Clark FT1/SS "BAMF"
From 96 to 00
Home State: Ohio
mailto:CLRKBR@aol.com

66. John Adams TMC/SS "JJ"
From 12/97 to 6/02
Home State: Texas
mailto:JJTMGOD @aol.com

67. Mike Thomas EM2/SS
From 95/99
Home State: Virginia
mailto:mthomas70@comcast.net

68. Jon Hinson MM2/SS "Diety"
From 9/91 to 5/96
Home State: North Carolina
mailto:jonh@exhausto.com

69. Timothy Krupka ETC/SS "TK or Krup"
From 7/01 to Present
Home State: Pennsylvania
mailto:tkrupka@hawaii.rr.com

70. Randy Lascurain MM2/SS "Tendown"
From 5/00 to Present
Home State: California
mailto:reddfish@hotmail.com

71. Eric Mulhair MM2/SS "Catfish"
From 9/97 to 4/02
Home State: South Dakota
mailto:ericcatfish5@aol.com

72. Lewis Zipperer STS1/SS/DV "Smelly, PegPen, Stinky"
From 98 to 00
Home State: Florida
mailto:stinkboyZ@aol.com

73. Sean Little FTSN "Kyle"
From 5/02 to Present
Home State: Washington
mailto:slittle79@hotmail.com

74. Ricardo Vallejo MM2/SS "MEX"
From: 5/93 to 10/95
Home State: Texas
mailto:rick_vall@msn.com

75. Brian Sharp MM2/SS
From 4/87 to 3/90
Home State: Pennsylvania
mailto:br426s@earthlink.net

76. Carl Blankenship MM1/LELT
From 7/98 to 7/00
Home State: Michigan
mailto:cblanke4@attbi.com

77. Bryan Galvan MM2/SS "Crackwhore"
From 9/96 to 8/00
Home State: California
mailto:buckthirtyfive2@hotmail.com

78. Andrew Wallin ET2/SS/DV "Diver Muff"
From 12/98 to 7/02
Home State: Minnesota
mailto:andrew_wallin@hotmail.com

79. Kevin Chandler STS3/SS
From 6/00 to Present
Home State: Tennessee
mailto:KLChan032202@aol.com

80. Mary Kost  (Queen Mum) "Command Ombudsman"
From 6/99 to 3/01
Home State: California
mailto:omb737g@charter.net

81. Austin Lin MM2 "Lama"
From 2/97 to 5/02
Home State: California
mailto:slmdvento@yahoo.com

82. Anthony Pease MM2/ E-5 "Supreme Hassah"
From 10/99 to ?
Home State: Va
mailto:apease2@msn.com

83. Richard Parker EM2/SS "Screamer
From 7/91 to 7/95
Home State: New Jersey
mailto:rtpjr@optonline.net

84. Brian Smith
From ?
Home State: Ohio

85. Trey Palmer MM2/SS "Malcolm X / Rosy"
From 7/90 to 12/93
Home State: Georgia
mailto:trey@gtf.org

86. Chris Holtz IC3/SS "Red"
From 10/89 to 6/93
Home State: Minnesota
mailto:choltz@directvinternet.com

87. Sean FN "Sebo"
From 11/02 to Present
Home State: New York

88. Tom Haggerty ET1/SS "Port Test Tom"
From 6/87 to 3/91
Home State: Michigan
mailto:tkhaggerty@peoplepc.com

89. Daniel McGraw FT2 "Beer Sponge"
From 6/98 to 7/03
Home State: Texas
mailto:Beersponge187@hotmail.com

90. Chris Reidenbach E4 "Arnold"
From 3/99 to 7/01
Home State: Pennsylvania
mailto:mindpositive@hotmail.com

91. Larry Ward MMCM/SS "Cob"
From 4/98 to 12/01
Home State: Texas
mailto:LMWUSN@aol.com

92. Troy Stubbs STS2/SS
From 3/92 to 10/96
Home State: Georgia
mailto:tstubbs1029@hotmail.com

93. Steve Hamn MM1/SS
From 1/88 to 5/92
Home State: Texas
mailto:Shamn55@earthlink.net

94. Aaron Ring ET2/SS (Dinq)
From 95 to 98
Home State: Iowa
mailto:aarontring@msn.com

95. Jackie Peerman
?

96. Michael Fisher ET2/SS (Fishpuppy)
From 2/86 to 2/89
Home State: Indiana
mailto:miafishe@yahoo.com

97. Brad Nail Chief (Big Bad Brad)
From 3/97 to 6/01
Home State: Ky
mailto:trumanb23@aol.com

98. Todd Nygren MM1/SS (Chuck)
From Launch to 9/91
Home State: VA
mailto:toddnygren@aol.com

99. Patrick Lilienthal ET3/SS (Lili)
From 6/92 to 3/96
Home State: Arizona
mailto:patricklilienthal@comcast.net

100. Jude Johnson MM2/SS
From 90 to 94
Home State: Louisiana
mailto:mm2ssjmj@aol.com

101. Aaron Fitzsimmons EM2/SS (Fitz)
From 3/89 to 3/93
Home State: California
mailto:aa_fitz@yahoo.com

102. John Borglum MMC/SS (Borg)
From 1/85 to 5/89
Home State: Alabama
mailto:borglumj@css15.navy.mil

103. Eddie Kiplinger EMCM
From 1989 to 1992
Home State: California
mailto:mustang_eddie@hotmail.com

104. Rob Costello ETC/SS
From 3/88 to 3/93
Home State: Massachusetts
mailto:Robert.Costello@navy.mil

105. Aaron Maxwell E/5
From 7/03 to Present
Home State: West Virginia
mailto:maxwelam@key-west.navy.mil

106. Jonathan Percy ET2/SS
From 3/98 to 3/01
Home State: New York
mailto:jpxc99@yahoo.com

107. Kenneth J. Cash SK2/SS (Cash Money)
From 3/01 to 12/02
Home State: Arkansas
mailto:shortchange96782@yahoo.com

108. Tarek Abostiet
From ? to ?
Home State: ?
mailto:abostiet@msn.com