Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Local 1165
Proud Members of the Educational Community



Any update info?
Please forward to
cupe1165@lycos.com



Headlines
@CUPE.ca



Visit the CUPEOntario site!

 

 

                           

SPEAK OUT!
Here are some email addresses that you can use to voice your concerns!

Eunice Saari - Chair, NNDSB

Carole Chapman - Trustee

Alan Bottomley - Trustee

Barry Burniston - Trustee

Crystal Butler - Student Trustee

Theo Margaritis - Trustee

Chris Rees - Trustee

Craig Ruggles - Trustee

Randy Sheppard - Trustee

Linda Williams - Trustee

saarie@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

chapmanc@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

bottomleya@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

burnistonb@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

butlerc@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

margaritit@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

reesc@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

rugglesc@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

sheppardr@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

williamsl@nearnorth.edu.on.ca