Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 


EXECUTIVE

MINUTES

BYLAWS  

Local 1165
Executive Committee Members

President Local 1165

Randy Milne

 
705 840-1687 (h)
705  471-6360 (cell)
 
milner@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

Secretary Treasurer Local 1165

Christine James
 
705 382-2083 (h)
705 382-2924 (w)   
jamesc@nearnorth.edu.on.ca  
 

 Recording Secretary Local 1165 (Appointed until By-election)

Anita Houghton

 
705 476-7424 (h)
705 472-7015 x5013 (w)
 
houghtona@nearnorth.edu.on.ca

 

1165-1 V.P./Chief Steward O.C.T.

Faye Jeffers


 
705 382-3039 (h)
705 636-5955 (w)

 
jeffersf@nearnorth.edu.on.ca
djeffers@onlink.net

 

1165-1 V.P./Chief Steward O.C.T.

Ruth Gingras
 

705 474-7049 (h)
705 494-0787 (cell)
gingrasr@nearnorth.edu.on.ca
ruthgingras@members.cupe.ca

1165-2 V.P./Chief Steward Cust/Main

Jim Wilson 
 
705 746-8919 (h)
705 494-0712 (cell)
wilsonj@nearnorth.edu.on.ca
Fax 705 746-8270

1165-2 V.P./Chief Steward Cust/Main    (Appointed until By-election)

Ray Thomson

 
705 474-6763 (h)
705 474-1511(w)
497-2265 Pager 
thomsonr@nearnorth.edu.on.ca
thomsonwr@yahoo.ca

Fax 705 474-5720
 

1165-3 V.P. Conseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord

Marc Foisy 

 
705 476-0457 (h)
705 472-8240 x227 (w)
foisym@franco-nord.ca
marc.foisy@sympatico.ca

 

1165-4 V.P. Conseil Scolaire Publique Nord-Est

Suzanne MacLean
 
705-267-6143 (h)
705-264-3858 (w)
macles@csdne.edu.on.ca
 

1165-5 Aramark  

Patty Burton
 
(705)476-4726 (h)
(705)
patti.burton@sympatico.ca