## Past MSESL Champions

2012	Parsons Brinckerhoff
2011	Motor Pool Renegades
2010	Bridge Rebels
2009	Bridge Rebels
2008	FHWA
2007	Motor Pool Renegades
2006	Motor Pool Renegades
2005	Motor Pool Renegades
2004	Bridge
2003	Motor Pool Renegades
2002	Motor Pool Renegades
2001	Highway Structures
2000	Highway Structures
1999	Highway Structures
1998	Highway Structures
1997	EOTC
1996	Highway Structures
1995	Highway Structures
1994	Highway Structures
1993	Highway Structures
1992	VHB
1991	Highway Structures
1990	Highway Structures
1989	Highway Structures
1988	Ulysses
1987	МВТА
1986	Highway Structures
1985	Maintenance
1984	DCPO
1983	Maintenance