Make your own free website on Tripod.com

1979 Alumni Email Address List


Let us know if you have a Change to Post

Lisa Stein Aron - lisa_aron@fanniemae.com - 1979 Online Class Coordinator

Lisa Stein Aron (alternate) - LSAron@aol.com

Shawna Napper Acker - sacker@bowiestate.edu

Kyle A. Adamson - tree@x-press.net

John Alvey - alvey_john@yahoo.com

John Alvey (alternate) - alveyj@cmtymail.98asg.army.mil

Gregg Apodaca - gapo982254@aol.com

Rolfe Ashworth - Hirolfe@aol.com

Rolfe Ashworth (alternate) - det_norfolk@secondncb.com

Joyce Barrow - howblu2@aol.com

Mary Lou Beahn - Removed/user unknown

Sandra Beal Fitzgerald - Bealfitz@aol.com

Steve Beck - beck@sportsamericainc.com

Connie Belland Kurihara - pepper10@erols.com

Rebecca Bennett - rbennett@bastrop.isd.tenet.edu

Rebecca Bennett (alternate) - coyb@earthlink.net

Marie "Ria" Bouman - amidancer@aol.com

Laura Bowen Wise - Removed/user unknown

Ken Boyd - kboyd@ex-pressnet.com

Ken Boyd (alternate) - kllk@juno.com

Paul Brandus - pbrandus@yahoo.com

Sharen Braxton Kemp - kempsh@holycrosshealth.org

Tammy Burnette Poole - dream07@webtv.net

Chris Carr - ccarr18440@aol.com

Vern Caswell - vec4him@iglou.com

Donald Chabot - dchabot@mxb.usuhs.mil

Claudia Cissel Hepburn - claudiach@yahoo.com

Karen Coleman Wiltshire (Karen passed away 4/23/99)

Greg Colter - colt99@prodigy.net

Jeanne Croker - Removed/user unknown

Shari Darr Benson - sbenson@psc.gov

Donato Del Vecchio - donnie@systech.com

George A. Depp - depp@dmv.com

Jude DeSando Lozupone- jude.lozupone@landmark.com

Kimberly DeVine McDaniel McDanielJW@aol.com

Jim Drury - jodru@erols.com

Chris Dudley - DudleyC1@aol.com

Chris Dudley (work) - DudleyC1@fld.aal.org

Carolyn Dunn Johnson - Removed/user unknown

Dan Eckstein - deckstein@novaresearch.com

Dan Eckstein (alternate) - daneckstein@yahoomail.com

Don Eckstein - doneckstein@mailexcite.com

Greg Emel - Greg4Robin@cs.com

Cynthia Ann Engle - cengle@dmv.com

Lisa Fajnor - fajnor@us.ibm.com

Mary Fegan Heckhaus - mmheckhaus@aol.com

Steven Filler - fillerse@aol.com

Janet Fishman Bridge - jbridge220@aol.com

Dennis FitzGerald - dsfitz37@aol.com

Karen FitzGerald Warren - KWarren135@aol.com

Sandy Flynn - Momcat214@aol.com

Lisa Goolkasian Jones - jonesdlx2@aol.com

Lisa Goolkasian Jones (alternate) - jones@ba-iplaw.com

Jeanette Grabarek Nicholson - jestar@erols.com

Robin Greenspan Berger - mlberger@starpower.net

Jackie Gregorius Bryant - magic505@aol.com

Marie Grothe - mgrothe@bankersins.com

Steven Hall - SHallcoach@aol.com

Dan Hauprich - cwc.inc@erols.com (c/o Marcia Hauprich Bass)

Carol Hecker Nason - mcnason@juno.com

Mark Heckhaus - mark.heckhaus@cdc.com

Rachel Heller Zelson - rachheller@aol.com

Tim Hennessey - TimHennessey@uwdesign.ih.navy.mil

Tim Hennessey (alternate) - lokiloki97@aol.com

John "Rob" Henry - rhenry@u.washington.edu

Richard Hepburn - hepburnr@yahoo.com  (NEW)

Claudia Cissel Hepburn - claudiach@yahoo.com  (NEW)

Jim Hinkeldey - jhinkeldey@aol.com

Peter Hogaboom - PH2208@aol.com  (NEW)

Todd Holderman - mystic50@worldnet.att.net

Thomas Hunt - Removed/user unknown

Seth Jason - seth.jason@mailcity.com

Seth Jason (alternate) - ljason@erols.com

Craig Johnson - craigw.johnson@airframe.bfg.com ** NOT WORKING (user unknown 8/25)

Leslie Johnson Agree - agreel@jevs.org

Dale Kerns - doubledale@aol.com

Paul "Bo" Kim - pkim@compuserve.com

Paul "Bo" Kim (alternate) - 104754.2310@compuserve.com

Robert E. Kirschner - rkirsc6788@aol.com

Robert E. Kirschner (alternate) - scarfette@aol.com

Caroline Klumph Peters - Coachc37@aol.com

Ruth Koenig Dowling - ardowling@interquest.de

Ruth Koenig Dowling (work) - dowlingr@email.kaiserslautern.army.mil

Judy Koszewski - heyjude61@aol.com

Robert Kramer - clkramer@erols.com

Nancy Kronman - njk@tgrp.com

Mark Kumagai - MKumagai@cpsc.gov

Kim Sonneman Lachance - lachance.kim@mrj.com (NEW)

Danette LaFever White - dwhite623@aol.com

Thomas Leahy - tleahy@cftc.gov

Shellmay Lee Goto - sgoto@mindspring.com

Cheryl Lera Witzman - Cheryl.Witzman@mci.com

Liz Latham - LizardProductions@msn.com

Jerry Leach - gopirates1@aol.com

Jean Lejnar - jmlej@yahoo.com

Cheryl Lera Witzman - Removed/user unknown

Susan Lewis - lain@aol.com

Paul Lietzan - Removed by request/Pending new address

Susan Loftus Scanlon - visitus@marketweb.net.tr

Paul Lucas - Removed/mail failures

Philip Mathieu - pmathieu@atlantech.net

Jim McDaniel - McDanielJW@aol.com

Beth Melanson - beth_melanson@meristar.com

Laurie Mellinger Owens - rmellinger@humphreycos.com

Russell Miller - rmiller@sumter.net

George Mohelski - gfmllm@aol.com

Eve Morton Apodaca - gapo982254@aol.com

Shawna Napper Acker - sacker@bowiestate.edu

Terri Needham Michael - kasey-kaitlynn@msn.com

Greg Neubauer - gregn61@aol.com

Melissa Nutter Prince - ma_prince@juno.com

Julie Ann Ontko Parker - mjp2@yadtel.net

Paul Orlando - paul.orlando@noaa.gov

Brenda Oscar Price - bprice8719@aol.com

Lisa Payne - lpheonix@aol.com

Richard Pike - rpike@bigfoot.com

Michelle Popick Carlson - mbc21361@aol.com

Billy Posthumus - Removed/user unknown

Barbara Powell - bapowell@denver.net

Tammy Prince Baird - sastzb@wnt.sas.com

Gary Rebsch - grebsch@yahoo.com

Mark Rein - mark@tidalwave.net

Amit Reizes - Removed/user unknown

Joe Ricker - rricker@american.edu (c/o Rick Ricker)

Ruth Romack - rromack@us.ibm.com

Angela Rose - arose37115@aol.com

Angela Rose (work) - angela_rose@choicehotels.com

Robin Rosenberg Aiscowitz - EHTChick1@cs.com

Robin Rosenberg Aiscowitz (alternate) - NJTerpGirl7@yahoo.com ** UPDATED 9/18

Barbara Sauerhoff Benedict - barbara_benedict@fc.mcps.k12.md.us

Barbara Sauerhoff Benedict (alternate) - captron6md@msn.com

Jim Schenken - tschenken@aicr.org

Jim Schenken (alternate) - tetrahydrozaline@hotmail.com

Karl Schuler - karl.schuler@gsfc.nasa.gov

Karl Schuler (alternate) - kschuler@mscmail.gsfc.nasa.gov

Anita Scodari Ferguson - marscod@aol.com

Mary Scott Wiecek - worf_deerpark@msn.com

Martin Selwyn - selmaeva@shentel.net

Mary Seng - marys@agb.org

Mary Shea Puckett - enders@epix.net (c/o Dianne Shea Enders)

Walter E. Shipp, Jr. - walter.shipp@usdoj.gov

Marjorie Shulman - mys@cdrh.fda.gov

Lisa Silver Ost - lost@ens.com (NEW)

Brian Simpson - bsimpson@aflcio.org

Steve Sims - stevesims@prodigy.net

Irwin Slonin - islonin@aol.com

Carol Smith Krauss - ckrauss@erols.com

Laurie L. Stahl - lstahl@cmegateway.com

Laurie L. Stahl (alternate) - lsjf@earthlink.net

Eric Stone - jenstone@hq.cyberrealm.net

John Supinski - jxsins@aol.com

Christina Swift Dodd - dodda@ptw.com

Melony Tarpley-Belfiore - mbelfior@manu.com

David Taylor - dtaylor80@hotmail.com

David Taylor (alternate) - dtaylor@centech.com

Ronald Tepper - rtepper@bigfoot.com

Ronald Tepper (alternate) - RockitRon@aol.com

Laura Turner Nikolaides - lnikolaides@worldnet.att.net

Greg Velott - gvelott@aol.com

Clark Wagner - cwagner@ci.gaithersburg.md.us

Clark Wagner (alternate) - cmwags@erols.com

Neil Walter - neil.a.walter.1@gsfc.nasa.gov

Diane White Killen - rkillen@execpc.com

Lara White Brown - larab@binsales.com

Lori Whitmer Lawson - ohmickey@aol.com

Joel Wilkins - JOELanSHAN@aol.com

Kathi Willette Heintzelman - kathih@comappspec.com

Kathi Willette Heintzelman (alternate) - beshi80@hotmail.com

Ruthann Winterhalter - healthyrw@aol.com

Teri Wolpert Hennessy - tericti@aol.com

BACK TO 1979 MAIN PAGE